International Territories

Looking to connect with Capstone distributors in international territories? Find contact information for our international book distributors below or email our International Customer Service team for more information.

International Sales Managers

U.S. & Canada

Tom Kalgren
Director of US Trade and Canada
5050 Lincoln Drive, Suite 300
Edina, MN 55436
Phone: 001 952 224 0527
Fax: +1 952 746 8794
tkalgren@capstonepub.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Chris Morris
Export Sales Manager
Meridian House, Sandy Lane West
Littlemore, OXFORD, OX4 6LB, UK
+44 (0)1865 312220
cmorris@raintree.co.uk

UK, Ireland, South Africa, & Australia

Carol Bee
+44 (0)7850 914478
cbee@raintree.co.uk

Latin America & India

Claire Dowse
+44 (0)1865 312241
cdowse@raintree.co.uk

Puerto Rico

Doug Pocock
+44 (0)1865 312210
dpocock@raintree.co.uk

Africa
South Africa, Botswana, Nambia

Warren Halford
Everybody’s Books
PO Box 201321
Durban North
4016
South Africa +27 31 569 2229 / 49
warren@ebbooks.co.za
www.ebbooks.co.za
Cheryl Uys
Intersoft
+27011 325-2643
www.intersoft.co.za 

Zimbabwe

Arj Swears
Schoolbooks 4 Africa 
(for Discovery Learning)
120 Churchill Avenue
Gunhill
Harare
Zimbabwe
Cell : +263 774358377 
Emil : arj@schoolbooks4africa.com

Europe
Ireland

For Classroom:
Engage Literacy
Stephanie Conlan
Folens Publishers
Hibernian Industrial Estate
Greenhills Rd
Dublin 24
Ireland
+35314137200
stephanie.conlan@folens.ie

For Library:
International Education Services
Weston Industrial Estate
Salmon Leap
Leixlip
Co. Kildare
Ireland
+353 1 621 0310
info@iesltd.ie

The Book Nest Library Supply
Cleveragh Business Centre
Sligo
+353719148263
+353719148262
orders@booknest.ie

Spain

Victoria Sanchez Rodriguez
All for Schools
+ 34620642665
www.allforschools.es

Asia

China

Mainland for Library and Classroom
Blue Fountain
No 3, 377 Chen Hui Road Pudong
Shanghai, 201203 , PR China
+86 21 38953835
service@51eng.com

Japan

Jason Good
SmartEd 16 Mibuaiai-cho,
Nakagyo-ku
Kyoto, Japan
602-8812
075-823-6000
jason@smarted.jp

 

Philippines

C&E Publishing, Inc.
839 EDSA, South Triangle
Quezon City 1103, Philippines
+63 29295088
avigail.manaluz@cebookshop.com

Singapore

Alkem Company
1 Sunview Road #01-27
Sunview, 627615
Singapore
+65 6265 6666
farah@alkem.com.sg

 

Vietnam

Fahasa Book Distribution Company
60 – 62 Le Loi Street, District
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
+84 8 8297638
fahasa-sg@hcm.vnn.vn

Malaysia, Indonesia, Cambodia, Laos, and Myanmar

Digital Natives
C3-3A-15, Solaris Dutamas
No 1, Jalan Dutamas 1, 50480
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
+60 1 23355258
mkuocs@hotmail.com

India

Newgen Knowledge Works
(A Unit of Newgen DigitalWorks Pvt Ltd)
2/579 Singaravelan Street
Chinna Neelankarai, Chennai- 600041
+91-75501 34343
capstoneindia_orders@newgen.co

Middle East

Egypt

Cairo Trade Centre
35, Mamiat El-Doual
Al-Arabia St.
Mohandessen
Giza
Egypt
+20 237493803
ctc@access.com.eg

Gulf and Levant

Zoe Kaviani Cowl
International Publishing Services (IPS)
Tel: +97142384001
ipsgroup@eim.ae
www.ipsme.com

Turkey

Farbe Education
Miray Sarikinaci
Farbe Education Guzelyurt
MAH. 2128 SOKAK NO: 4L
34515
Esenyurt
Istanbul
Turkey
+00 90 212 8532333
operation@farbeeducation.com

Australia & New Zealand

Library

Educational Concepts
PO Box 357
Frenchs Forest, NSW 2086
Australia
+61 2 9986 1605
info@edugroup.com.au

Classroom

Lioncrest Education
PO Box 340
Cessnock NSW 2325
Australia
+61 2 4991 2874
info@lioncrest.com.au

UK Exporters (International Schools)

CES Holdings Ltd
United Kingdom
info@cesholdings.co.uk
+44 (0) 161 337 9337
www.cesholdings.co.uk

EquipMySchool.com
United Kingdom
+44 (0)1507 307932
Service@EquipMySchool.com
www.equipmyschool.com

Mallory International Ltd
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 1395 239168
rachel@malloryint.co.uk

The Caribbean

Latin America & the Caribbean

Cynthia Zimpfer
Zimpfer Books Latin America & Caribbean
+1 862-250-0159
czimpfer@earthlink.net
Skype: cynthia zimpfer