Please sign-in to...
  • Save Orders
  • View Saved Orders
  • View Order History
  • Save Wish Lists
  • Move Wish List to Cart
  • and more!
 

Do not show this message again.

 

Find a Sales Representative

Recently Viewed Products
 

You have not viewed any products recently.

 

Find a Sales Representative

Find a sales representative in your area by entering your zip code.

(for sales outside the United States, please contact Customer Service)

 
   
 
 


Other Sales Channel Contacts

SPECIAL SALES AND MASS MERCHANT ACCOUNT REPRESENTATIVES
Representative Address Phone Fax Email
Bill Hermes 1120 Furlong Drive
Libertyville, IL 60048
(847) 918-7371 (847) 918-7372 bhermes@rcn.com
Greg Meader 23 Scotch Pine Circle
North Oaks, MN 55127
(651) 486-4990 (651) 486-2815 glmeader@gmail.com
 
DISTRIBUTORS AND RESELLERS
Capstone
Representative Address Phone Fax Email
Nicholas Sykora 5050 Lincoln Drive, Suite 200
Edina, MN 55436
(952) 224-0528 (952) 933-2410 nsykora@capstonepub.com
Beth-Ann Halloran 1710 Roe Crest Drive
North Mankato, MN 56003
(507) 385-8478 (888) 262-0705 bohalloran@capstonepub.com
 
Tom Kalgren
Director of U.S. Trade and Canadian Sales
5050 Lincoln Drive, Suite 200, Edina, MN 55436
Phone: (952) 224-0527
Fax: (952) 746-8794
Email: tkalgren@capstonepub.com
Larry Dorfman
Book Trade Sales Manager
137 Central Avenue, Hamden, CT 06517
Phone: (952) 428-7503
Fax: (952) 746-8794
Email: LDorfman@capstonepub.com
 
View International Sales Distributors
 
 
 
OK