Please sign-in to...
  • Save Orders
  • View Saved Orders
  • View Order History
  • Save Wish Lists
  • Move Wish List to Cart
  • and more!
 

Do not show this message again.

 

Find a Sales Representative

Recently Viewed Products
 

You have not viewed any products recently.

 

Find a Sales Representative

Find a sales representative in your area by entering your zip code.

(for sales outside the United States, please contact Customer Service)

 
   
 
 

 


Other Sales Channel Contacts

SPECIAL SALES AND MASS MERCHANT ACCOUNT REPRESENTATIVES
Sales Office of Steven F. Wallace
Representative Address Phone Fax Email
Steven Wallace 3292 E Nolan Drive,
Chandler, AZ 85249
(661) 904-0427 (480) 452-1580 steve@stevenfwallace.com
Greg Meader 23 Scotch Pine Circle,
North Oaks, MN 55127
(651) 486-4990 (651) 486-2815 glmeader@gmail.com
 
DAY CARE CORPORATIONS AND CENTERS REPRESENTATIVE
Capstone
Representative Address Phone Fax Email
Maryellen Coughlan 5050 Lincoln Drive, Suite 200,
Edina, MN 55436
(952) 224-0523 (952) 933-2410 Maryellen.coughlan@capstonepub.com
DISTRIBUTORS AND RESELLERS
Capstone
Representative Address Phone Fax Email
Nicholas Sykora 5050 Lincoln Drive, Suite 200,
Edina, MN 55436
(952) 224-0528 (952) 933-2410 n.sykora@capstonepub.com
Laura Villano 1 North LaSalle St. Ste 1800,
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 324-5220 (312) 324-5201 l.villano@capstonepub.com
Beth-Ann Halloran 1710 Roe Crest Drive
North Mankato, MN 56003
(507) 385-8478 (888) 262-0705 bohalloran@capstonepub.com
 
Tom Kalgren
Trade and International Sales Director
5050 Lincoln Drive, Suite 200, Edina, MN 55436
Phone: (952) 224-0527
Fax: (952) 746-8794
Email: t.kalgren@capstonepub.com
Paul Von Drasek
Book Trade Sales Manager
5050 Lincoln Drive, Suite 200, Edina, MN 55436
Phone: (952) 224-0507
Fax: (952) 746-8794
Email: P.VonDrasek@capstonepub.com
 
Click here to see International Sales Distributors

 

 
 
 
close