Distributors and Resellers

Recently Viewed Products
 

You have not viewed any products recently.

 
Our distribution and reseller partners play a key role in our publishing success and in providing a critical link between Capstone and our customers.  If you are interested in setting up a distribution or reseller agreement, or if you have a new business idea for marketing our products, please contact us.  Our key Distribution and Reseller contacts are listed below:
 
Nick Sykora — Distribution Sales Manager Nonfiction
Phone: 507-385-8479 | Fax: 507-345-6695 | Cell: 612-384-8807 | E-mail: nsykora@capstonepub.com
 
Customer Service
Phone: 800-747-4992 (toll-free) | E-mail: customerservice@capstonepub.com
 

For School Supply, contact:

Beth-Ann O’Halloran — School Supply Channel Manager
Phone: 507-385-8478 | Fax: 1-888-262-0705 (toll-free) | E-mail: b.ohalloran@capstonepub.com
 
School Supply Customer Service
Phone: 1-800-747-4992 (toll-free) | Fax: 1-888-262-0705 (toll-free) | E-mail: trade@capstonepub.com

Sales Representatives

Fax: 800-884-9558 (toll-free)

Doug McChesney — Key Accounts and SC, GA, FL
Phone: 614-205-3909 | Email: dmcchesney614@gmail.com
 
Shar Bruns — Special Projects/Telesales
Phone: 508-808-1865 | Email: sharondavis925@gmail.com
 
Joe Hildenbrand — Northeast Territory
States Covered: NY, NJ, PA, MD, DE, CT, VT, MA, VA, NC, ME, NH, RI
Phone: 860-543-0186 | Email: j.hildenbrand@yahoo.com
 
Chris Lange — Customer Service
Phone: 570-445-1236 | Email: chrislange14@comcast.net
 
Jim McChesney — Midwest Territory
States Covered: OH, WV, WI, IL, IN, MI, KY, TN
Phone: 614-593-9931 | Email: jmcchesney24@gmail.com
 
Sarah Mitscha — Western Territory
States Covered: CA, OR, WA, AZ, NV, ID, UT, CO, NM, AK, HI, WY, MT
Phone: 408-203-5197 | Email: smitscha@gmail.com
 
Cindy Rose — Southwest Territory
States covered: TX, OK, KS, NE, MO, IA, AR, LA, ND, SD, MN, AL, MS
Phone: 817-994-7531 | Fax: 800-884-9558 (toll-free) | Email: rose.cindy@earthlink.net

For Book Trade, contact:

Larry Dorfman — Trade Sales Manager
Phone: 952-428-7503 | E-mail: ldorfman@capstonepub.com
 
Customer Service
Phone: 1-877-245-4892 (toll-free) | Fax: 1-888-262-0705 (toll-free) | E-mail: trade@capstonepub.com
 

US Representatives

New England and Mid Atlantic

(CT, DC, DE, ME, MA, MD, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT)

Parson Weems

Christopher Kerr
565 Broadway, #5A
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706
Phone: 914-478-5751 | Fax: 914-478-5751 | E-mail: chriskerr@parsonweems.com
 
Linda Cannon
3811 Canterbury Road, #707
Baltimore, MD 21218-3951
Phone: 724-513-9426 | Fax: 866-583-2066 (toll-free) | E-mail: lindacannon@parsonweems.com
 
Causten Stehle, Manager
310 N. Front Street, Ste. 4-10
Wilmington, NC 28401
Phone: 914-478-4259 | Fax: 866-861-0337 (toll-free) | E-mail: office@parsonweems.com
 
Eileen Bertelli
48 Wawayanda Road
Warwick, NY 10990-3339
Phone: 845-987-7233 | Fax: 866-761-7112 (toll-free) | E-mail: eileenbertelli@parsonweems.com
 
Jordan Pantaleo
983 Route 517
Glenwood, NJ 07418
Phone: 973-534-4496 | E-mail: jordanpantaleo@outlook.com
 
Jason Kincade
19 Bushwick Avenue, 3R
Brooklyn, NY 11211
Phone: 347-244-2165 | E-mail: jasonkincade@parsonweems.com
 

Western

(AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, TX, El Paso Co., UT, WA, WY)

Book Travelers West

Fax: 800-440-0818 (toll-free)

Kurtis Lowe
3614 A California Ave SW, PMB 228
Seattle, WA 98116
Phone: 206-932-7865 | E-mail: kurtis@booktravelerswest.com
 
John Majeska
110 Pine Ridge Road
P.O. Box 3328
Crestline, CA 92325
Phone: 310-710-1306 | E-mail: john@booktravelerswest.com
 
Phoebe Gaston
303 S Broadway, Ste 200-335
Denver, CO 80209
Phone: 513-886-1130 | E-mail: phoebe@booktravelerswest.com
 
Kevin Peters
1026 Florin Road, #164
Sacramento, CA 95831
Phone: 916-837-3604 | E-mail: kevin@booktravelerswest.com
 

Midwest & South Central

(AR, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, OK, SD, TX, WI)

Fujii Associates

Kathy Bogs
10631 W. 154th Place
Orland Park, IL 60462
Phone: 708-978-7826 | Fax: 708-949-8846 | E-mail: kathybogs@fujiiassociates.com
 
Thomas Bowen
4151 Cobblers Lane
Dallas, TX 75287
Phone: 972-381-1828 | Fax: 972-381-1829 | E-mail: tom@fujiiassociates.com
 
Beth Chang
2745 Bradfield Drive
Lincoln, NE 68502
Phone: 402-476-6199 | Fax: 800-537-2618 (toll-free) | E-mail: beth@fujiiassociates.com
 
Mark Fleeman
161 Moorland
Valparaiso, IN 46385
Phone: 219-476-0346 | Fax: 219-476-4366 | E-mail: mark@fujiiassociates.com
 
Eric Heidemann
75 Sunny Hill Drive
Troy, MO 63379
Phone: 636-528-2546 | Fax: 636-600-5153 | E-mail: eric@fujiiassociates.com
 
Andrew Holcomb
3319 Alton Court
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Phone: 734-913-4310 | Fax: 734-661-0513 | E-mail: andy@fujiiassociates.com
 
Don Sturtz, Principal
7 Pine Shadow Court
Savannah, GA 31411
Phone: 630 908-8990 | Fax: 636-600-5153 | E-mail: donsturtz@fujiiassociates.com
 
Adrienne Franceschi
839 N. Marshall Street, Apt. 70
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 978-761-2296 | Fax: 972-381-1829 | E-mail: Adrienne@fujiiassociates.com
 

Southeast

(AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV)

Southeastern Book Travelers

Fax: 770-804-2013

Chip Mercer
104 Owens Parkway, Suite J
Birmingham, AL 35244
Phone: 205-682-8570 | E-mail: chipmercer@bellsouth.net
 
Stewart Koontz
206 Bainbridge Road
Florence, AL 35634
Phone: 256-483-7969 | E-mail: cskoontz@southeasternbooktravelers.com
 
Jim Barkley
1153 Bordeau Court
Dunwoody, GA 30338
Phone: 770-351-6011 | Fax: 770-234-5715 | E-mail: jbarkley@mindspring.com
 
Rich Thompson
576 Bentmoor Drive
Helena, AL 35080
Phone: 205-910-2687 | E-mail: richthompson@charter.net
 
 
© 2018 Capstone Publishing, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
www.capstonepub.com
OK