Please sign-in to...
  • Save Orders
  • View Saved Orders
  • View Order History
  • Save Wish Lists
  • Move Wish List to Cart
  • and more!
 

Do not show this message again.

 

Distributors and Resellers

Recently Viewed Products
 

You have not viewed any products recently.

 
Our distribution and reseller partners play a key role in our publishing success and in providing a critical link between Capstone and our customers.  If you are interested in setting up a distribution or reseller agreement, or if you have a new business idea for marketing our products, please contact us.  Our key Distribution and Reseller contacts are listed below:

Nick Sykora

Distribution Sales Manager Nonfiction
Capstone
5050 Lincoln Drive, Suite 200
Edina, MN 55436
952-224-0528
952-933-2410 fax
612-384-8807 cell
n.sykora@capstonepub.com

Customer Service

1710 Roe Crest Drive
North Mankato, MN 56003
Toll Free Phone: 800-747-4992
Email: customerservice@capstonepub.com

For School Supply, contact:

Beth-Ann O’Halloran

School Supply Channel Manager
Capstone
1710 Roe Crest Drive
North Mankato, MN 56003
507-385-8478
1-888-262-0705 Toll Free Fax
b.ohalloran@capstonepub.com
507-385-8478

School Supply Customer Service

Jane Tarjeson
1-800-747-4992 Toll Free Phone
1-888-262-0705 Toll Free Fax
1-507-385-8227 Direct Phone
customerservice@capstonepub.com
Capstone 1710 Roe Crest Drive
North Mankato, MN 56003

Sales Representatives

Doug McChesney – Key Accounts

States Covered: OH, WV, W. NY, W. PA, VA
8521 Preston Mill Court
Doublin, OH 43017
614-799-1446
866-347-7061 fax
dmcchesney@sbcglobal.net

Joe Hildenbrand - Northeast Territory

States Covered: ME, E. NY, NJ, E. PA, MD, DE, NH, CT, RI, VT, MA
34 Clinton St.
Glastonbury CT 06033
860-633-5576
866-347-7061 fax
j.hildenbrand@yahoo.com

Tim Hollinger - Southeast Territory

States Covered: NC, SC, GA, FL, TN, AL, MS, KY
2550 Indian Ave.
Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770
614-352-8965
866-347-7061 fax
thollinger27@yahoo.com

Chris Lange - Midwest Territory

States Covered: MN, WI, IL, IN, MI
110 Emerson Close
Moosic, PA 18507
570-347-7060
866-347-7061 fax
chrislange14@comcast.net

Jim McChesney - Mid-Atlantic Territory

States Covered: OH, WV, KY, W. NY, W. PA, VA
1717 Grove Avenue Apt 3
Richmond, VA 23220
804-325-3580
866-347-7061 fax
jmcchesney44@hotmail.com

Sharon Bruns - Southwest Territory
Sales Rep - McChesney Group

States Covered: TX, OK, KS, NE, MO, IA, ND, SD, AR, LA
7704 Red Oak Stree
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
508-808-1865
612-435-4457 fax
shar.bruns@gmail.com

Sarah Mitscha - Western Territory

States Covered: CA, OR, WA, AZ, NV, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, NM, AK, HI
510-868-4309
866-347-7061 fax
smitscha@gmail.com

For Book Trade, contact:

Trade Sales Manager

Larry Dorfman

952-428-7503
ldorfman@capstonepub.com

Customer Service

Jane Tarjeson

1-877-245-4892 Toll Free Phone
1-888-262-0705 Toll Free Fax
1-507-385-8227 Direct Phone
J.tarjeson@capstonepub.com
Capstone 1710 Roe Crest Drive
North Mankato, MN 56003

US Representatives

New England and Mid Atlantic

(CT, DC, DE, ME, MA, MD, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT)

Parson Weems

Christopher Kerr

565 Broadway, #5A
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706
914-478-5751
914-478-5751 fax
chriskerr@parsonweems.com

Linda Cannon

3811 Canterbury Road, #707
Baltimore, MD 21218-3951
724-513-9426
866-583-2066 fax
lindacannon@parsonweems.com

Causten Stehle, Manager

310 N. Front Street, Ste. 4-10
Wilmington, NC 28401
914-478-4259
866-861-0337 fax
office@parsonweems.com

Eileen Bertelli

48 Wawayanda Road
Warwick, NY 10990-3339
845-987-7233
866 761 7112 fax
eileenbertelli@parsonweems.com

Jordan Pantaleo

983 Route 517
Glenwood, NJ 07418
973-534-4496
jordanpantaleo@outlook.com

Jason Kincade

19 Bushwick Avenue, 3R
Brooklyn, NY 11211
347-244-2165
jasonkincade@parsonweems.com

Western

(AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, TX, El Paso Co., UT, WA, WY)

Book Travelers West

Kurtis Lowe

3614 A California Ave SW, PMB 228
Seattle, WA 98116
206-932-7865
800-440-0818 fax
kurtis@booktravelerswest.com

John Majeska

110 Pine Ridge Road
P.O. Box 3328
Crestline, CA 92325
310-710-1306
800-440-0818 fax
john@booktravelerswest.com

Phoebe Gaston

303 S Broadway, Ste 200-335
Denver, CO 80209
513-886-1130
800-440-0818 fax
phoebe@booktravelerswest.com

Kevin Peters

1026 Florin Road, #164
Sacramento, CA 95831
916-837-3604
800-440-0818 fax
kevin@booktravelerswest.com

Midwest & South Central

(AR, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, OK, SD, TX, WI)

Fujii Associates

Kathy Bogs

10631 W. 154th Place
Orland Park, IL 60462
708-978-7826
708-949-8846 fax
kathybogs@fujiiassociates.com

Thomas Bowen

4151 Cobblers Lane
Dallas, TX 75287
972-381-1828
972-381-1829 fax
tom@fujiiassociates.com

Beth Chang

2745 Bradfield Drive
Lincoln, NE 68502
402-476-6199
800-537-2618 fax
beth@fujiiassociates.com

Mark Fleeman

161 Moorland
Valparaiso, IN 46385
219-476-0346
219-476-4366 fax
mark@fujiiassociates.com

Eric Heidemann

75 Sunny Hill Drive
Troy, MO 63379
636-528-2546
636-600-5153 fax
eric@fujiiassociates.com

Andrew Holcomb

3319 Alton Court
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
734-913-4310
734-661-0513 fax
andy@fujiiassociates.com

Don Sturtz, Principal

7 Pine Shadow Court
Savannah, GA 31411
630 908-8990
636-600-5153 fax
donsturtz@fujiiassociates.com

Adrienne Franceschi

839 N. Marshall Street, Apt. 70
Milwaukee, WI 53202
978-761-2296
972-381-1829 fax
Adrienne@fujiiassociates.com

Southeast

(AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV)

Southeastern Book Travelers

Chip Mercer

104 Owens Parkway, Suite J
Birmingham, AL 35244
205-682-8570
770-804-2013 fax
chipmercer@bellsouth.net

Stewart Koontz

206 Bainbridge Road
Florence, AL 35634
256-483-7969
770-804-2013 fax
cskoontz@southeasternbooktravelers.com

Jim Barkley

1153 Bordeau Court
Dunwoody, GA 30338
770-351-6011
770-234-5715 fax
jbarkley@mindspring.com
 

 

 
 
 
OK