Please sign-in to...
  • Save Orders
  • View Saved Orders
  • View Order History
  • Save Wish Lists
  • Move Wish List to Cart
  • and more!

Do not show this message again.

Recently Viewed Products

You have not viewed any products recently.

Fall Line: Volume Three
Fall Line: Volume Three
Alternative Views
  • There are no alternate images available for this product.
Reviewed Titles Accelerated Reader
Tony Hawk's 900 Revolution

Fall Line: Volume 3

Fourteen-year-old Amy Kestrel is a powder pig. Often hidden beneath five layers of hoodies, this bleach-blonde, CO ski bum is tough to spot on the street. However, get her on the slopes, and she’s hard to miss. Shredding since the age of three, Amy’s well-to-do parents support her ambitions both emotionally and financially. She’s always got the latest and greatest gear — custom boards, top-of-the-line boots, and killer shades. But when a strange group of masked men threaten her favorite mountain, she'll need every ounce of the one thing she lacks . . . confidence.

Reading LevelGrades 3-4
Interest LevelGrades 5-9
Lexile Level690L
ATOS Level4.8
AR Points2
AR Quiz #146397
Text TypeLiterature: Narrative
PublisherStone Arch Books
BrandTony Hawk's 900 Revolution
Page Dimensions5 3/4" x 8 1/4"
Page Count128
BindingReinforced Library Binding
List Price: $26.65 School/Library Price

Sets that include this title:
Additional Formats
Does this title correlate to your standards?


Susan Heim on Parenting blog - Susan Heim

"It can be especially challenging to get boys to read, but a new series inspired by skateboarding star, Tony Hawk, just might do the trick! Tony Hawk’s 900 Revolution, an action-adventure, sci-fi series for kids, premiers this month with four titles, leading up to a total of 24 books. In the series, when Tony Hawk achieves the Holy Grail of skateboarding -- the 900 trick, a 2.5-revolution (900 degrees) aerial spin -- a mysterious force shatters his board and scatters the pieces around the world. A group of teens sets off on a quest to bring the board (and its power) back together again. Each of these chapter books also features a 16-page graphic novel section! And kids can play an interactive game at while reading these exciting books." - Susan Heim on Parenting blog

August 1, 2011

Skate and Annoy - Kilwag

"They look a little bit like comic books don’t they? They aren’t but they do have a 16 page graphic novel insert. Extreme!™" - Skate and Annoy

March 14, 2012

Yahoo! Sports - Killeen Gonzalez

"If your little ripper also likes to read, one of the books in Tony Hawk's 900 Revolution Series might make the perfect gift. There are currently four books in the series and you can opt for a paperback or hard cover." - Yahoo! Sports

November 7, 2011


Sports Illustrated Kids, "Gotta Get It Guide"

"A group of teens travel the globe to try and unlock the mysterious power of Tony Hawk's skateboard in this series of chapter books." - Sports Illustrated Kids, "Gotta Get It Guide"

December 1, 2011

James Patterson's

"On July 27, 1999 Tony Hawk performed the world’s first-ever “900.” This is a 2.5 revolution (900 degrees) aerial spin, performed on a skateboard ramp. As totally impossible – as virtually unattainable – as this seemed at the time, this is solid fact. Tony Hawk’s 900 Revolution series of books for middle and high school teens takes off from that point and streaks forward without ever looking back. . . .Tony Hawk’s 900 Revolution Series is bursting with action, adventure, famous board names and insider’s lingo for skating, snowboarding, biking and surfing. The books appeal to kids who participate in these sports as well as to fans of action sports. The unrelenting battles of good versus evil and the unexpected twists of plot make these books un-put-down-able." - James Patterson's

January 20, 2012

M. Zachary Sherman

M. Zachary Sherman

M. ZACHARY SHERMAN is a veteran of the United States Marine Corps. He has written comics for Marvel, Radical, Image, and Dark Horse. His recent work includes America's Army: The Graphic Novel, Earp: Saint for Sinners, and the second book in the SOCOM: SEAL Team Seven trilogy.

Go to the Author’s Page →