Distributors and Territories

Recently Viewed Products
 

You have not viewed any products recently.

 
Representative Address Phone Fax Email
 
INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS AND REPRESENTATIVES
CANADA
Magenta Entertainment Ltd
Jason Howell 47 Starrview Cres, Mono, ON L9W 3A8 +1-519-940-8304   Jason.howell2@gmail.com
NEW ZEALAND
South Pacific
Liza Raybould Unit 1/50 Tarndale Grove, Albany, Northshore, Aukland, New Zealand +64-9-448-1591
ext. 108
+64-9-448-1592 liza@spbooks.co.nz
SINGAPORE, THAILAND, PHILIPPINES, INDONESIA, BRUNEI, VIETNAM, MYANMAR, LAOS, CAMBODIA, BANGLADESH
Alkem Company (S) Pte Ltd
Melvin Choo No. 01-27, 1 Sunview Rd, Singapore 627615 +65-6265-6666   melvinchoo@alkem.com.sg
MALAYSIA
Digital Natives
Mark Kuo C3-3A-15, Solaris Dutamas
No 1, Jalan Dutamas 1, 50480
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
+60 1 23355258   mkuocs@hotmail.com
AUSTRALIA
Educational Concepts
Andrew La Torraca 1/1 Minna Close Belrose, NSW Australia 2085 +61-2-9986-1605 +61-2-9986-1606 andrew@edugroup.com.au
JAMAICA
Kevin Fullerton Lot G45
Caribbean Estates
Portmore, St. Catherine
JAMAICA, W.I.
876-5739944   kevinfullerton.collins@gmail.com
LATIN AMERICA & CARIBBEAN
James Papworth Guildford,
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 7802 848778   james.papworth@itsabook.com
SOUTH AFRICA
Intersoft
Ronald Woolf, and
Daniel Kagan
Cnr 19 Kent Road & Jan Smuts Ave
Dunkeld West, Johannesburg,
Gauteng, South Africa
27113252643    
TURKEY
Farbe Education
Nihat Tutkun Guzelyurt Mh,
Hasan Kerim cd,
M8 Blok No:16 D:3,
Buyukcekmece
Istanbul, Turkey 34524
90212 853
23 33
90212 854
22 39
ntutkun@farbeeducation.com
Tom Kalgren
Director of US Trade and Canadian
5050 Lincoln Drive, Suite 200
Edina, MN 55436
Phone: +1-952-224-0527
Fax: +1-952-746-8794
Email: tkalgren@capstonepub.com
 
Michael Heitzman
Export Sales Manager
(Latin America, the Caribbean, Asia, Australia, and New Zealand)
5050 Lincoln Drive, Suite 200
Edina, MN 55436
Phone: +1-952-224-0553
Fax: +1-952-746-8794
Email: mheitzman@capstonepub.com
 
Kelly Jennings-Robinson
Export Sales Manager
(Europe, the Middle East, Africa)
Halley Court, Jordan Hill
Oxford UK OX2 8EJ
Phone: +44-0-1865-312251
Email: Kjennings-Robinson@raintree.co.uk
 
CLICK HERE TO SEE U.S. SALES DISTRIBUTORS

 

 
© 2017 Capstone Publishing, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
www.capstonepub.com
OK