Please sign-in to...
  • Save Orders
  • View Saved Orders
  • View Order History
  • Save Wish Lists
  • Move Wish List to Cart
  • and more!

Do not show this message again.

Recently Viewed Products

You have not viewed any products recently.

Quinn's Truth
Quinn's Truth
Alternative Views
  • There are no alternate images available for this product.
Unicorn Riders

Quinn's Truth: Volume 5

With the help of magical unicorns, Ellabeth, Krystal, and Willow protect the beautiful kingdom of Avamay. They are the Unicorn Riders! In this tale, when the Regal Conch is stolen, the Riders must find it before it's lost forever. Quinn soon discovers the thief is her evil twin sister Maram. Will the Riders be able to find Maram before she gives the conch to Lord Valerian? Filled with magic and action, this enchanting series by Aleesah Darlison will captivate the imagination of any young reader.

PublisherPicture Window Books
BrandUnicorn Riders
Age Level8-10 Years
Reading LevelGrades 3-5
GenreFantasy & Science Fiction
SubjectFantasy & Science Fiction, Action & Adventure, Animals
Trim Size5 x 7 3/4
Page Count112

Aleesah Darlison

Aleesah Darlison

Aleesah Darlison writes picture books and novels for children. Aleesah has always loved unicorns, and as a child she collected unicorn figurines. Writing The Unicorn Riders series has been a dream of Aleesah's for a long time and she is excited for her readers to fall in love with unicorns too. When Aleesah isn't chasing her writing rainbow, she's usually looking after her three very energetic children and her two dogs, Buck and Floyd.

Go to the Author’s Page →