Please sign-in to...
  • Save Orders
  • View Saved Orders
  • View Order History
  • Save Wish Lists
  • Move Wish List to Cart
  • and more!
 

Do not show this message again.

 

Distributors and Territories

Recently Viewed Products
 

You have not viewed any products recently.

 
Representative Address Phone Fax Email
 
INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS AND REPRESENTATIVES
CANADA
Fitzhenry & Whiteside Publishers
Sonya Gilliss 195 Allstate Parkway, Markham, Ontario L3R 4T8 (905) 477-9700
ext.250
(905) 477-9179 sonya.gilliss@fitzhenry.ca
NEW ZEALAND
South Pacific
Liza Raybould Unit 1/50 Tarndale Grove, Albany, Northshore, Aukland, New Zealand +64-9-448-1591
ext. 108
+64-9-448-1592 liza@spbooks.co.nz
PUERTO RICO
CESE, Inc.
Maria de Lourdes
Negron
Road 867 KM 6.3,, Toaville, Toa Baja, 00949, Puerto Rico     cese@prtc.net
SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA, & BRUNEI
Pansing Distribution Pte Ltd
Ernest Hogan Times Centre 1 New Industrial Road Singapore 536196 +65 63199939   ernest.hogan@pansing.com
TRINIDAD/TOBAGO
Inventing Futures
Fazal Ali PO Box 6623, TT Post Saddle Road, Maraval, Trinadad, Trinidad & Tobago 868-488-3366   faz@inventingfutures.net
SWEDEN/DENMARK/ICELAND/FINLAND/NORWAY
Tiffany Alnefelt Alviks Strand Kontorshotell, Gustavslundsvãgen 143, Bromma, Sweden, 167 51 +46 (709) 88 24 20   tiffany.alnefelt@gmail.com
EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA
Kelly Jennings-Robinson Halley Court, Jordan Hill
Oxford UK OX2 8EJ
+44 (0) 1865 312251   Kjennings-Robinson@raintree.co.uk
Tom Kalgren
Director of US Trade and Canadian
5050 Lincoln Drive, Suite 200
Edina, MN 55436
Phone: (952) 224-0527
Fax: (952) 746-8794
Email: t.kalgren@capstonepub.com
 
Michael Heitzman
Export Sales Manager
(South America, Asia, Australia)
5050 Lincoln Drive, Suite 200
Edina, MN 55436
Phone: (952) 224-0553
Fax: (952) 746-8794
Email: m.heitzman@capstonepub.com
 
CLICK HERE TO SEE U.S. SALES DISTRIBUTORS

 

 
 
 
OK