Please sign-in to...
  • Save Orders
  • View Saved Orders
  • View Order History
  • Save Wish Lists
  • Move Wish List to Cart
  • and more!
 

Do not show this message again.

 

Distributors and Territories

Recently Viewed Products
 

You have not viewed any products recently.

 
Representative Address Phone Email
 
INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS AND REPRESENTATIVES
CANADA
Magenta Entertainment Ltd
Jason Howell 47 Starrview Cres
Mono, ON L9W 3A8
+1 519-940-8304 Jason.howell2@gmail.com
NEW ZEALAND
Lioncrest Wirral Grange Vineyard
168 Lomas Lane
Nulkaba, NSW 2325 Australia
+61-2-4991-2874 info@lioncrest.com.au
LATIN AMERICA AND CARIBBEAN (EXCLUDING PUERTO RICO)
Cynthia Zimpfer 10143 Highland Meadow Circle #202
Parker, CO 80134 USA
+1 862-250-0159 czimpfer@earthlink.net
PUERTO RICO
CESE, Inc.
Maria de Lourdes
Negron
Road 867 KM 6.3, Toaville
Toa Baja, 00949, Puerto Rico
  maria.de.lourdes.negron@gmail.com
MAINLAND CHINA
Ian Taylor
London 12 Richborne Terrace
London SW8 1AU
+44 (0) 20 75820071 info@iantaylorassociates.com
Ian Taylor Associates Ltd.
Beijing Office
B1102 Building 4, BeijingINN
No.11 East Shuijing Hutong
Dongcheng District
Beijing 100010, P.R. China
+0086-10-58643360 zhangpei@iantaylorassociates.com.cn
Tom Kalgren
Director of US Trade and Canadian
5050 Lincoln Drive, Suite 300
Edina, MN 55436
Phone: (952) 224-0527
Fax: (952) 746-8794
Email: tkalgren@capstonepub.com
 
Michael Heitzman
Export Sales Manager
(South America, Asia, Australia)
5050 Lincoln Drive, Suite 300
Edina, MN 55436
Phone: (952) 224-0553
Fax: (952) 746-8794
Email: mheitzman@capstonepub.com
 
Julie Atkins
Export Sales Manager
(Europe, Middle East, Africa)
Meridian House, Sandy Lane West
Littlemore, OXFORD, OX4 6LB
Phone: +44 (0) 1865 312251
Email: jatkins@raintree.co.uk
 
CLICK HERE TO SEE U.S. SALES DISTRIBUTORS

 

 
 
 

OK